31
Mar
10

Page 11 and New Products

So I FINALLY finished page 11. It took me so long because I’ve been busy as all hell with school and other projects. Also, I couldn’t figure out how to draw it. I’m getting tired of drawing office scenes so I’ve been re-writing them so I can get on with the action shots. Luckily I’m on spring break, so I have a week to catch up to everything, and think this thing out.

I’ve also added a few more products to the store and remade the BG-DLDO Schematic shirt. I’ll be ordering some stuff from the store soon and I’ll give you feedback on the quality. I personally do not produce the products and ship them… dear God I’d never have time for it. Instead I have Zazzle.com handle all of that. The downside is that I cannot physically see them.

Oh and fun fact, my brother is the guy in both “BAULS” poster on page 11 🙂

-L


0 Responses to “Page 11 and New Products”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. No, I personally won\'t spam you... but Wordpress might... ^_^