24
Jul
10

Comic Con vs WBC… fun for everyone!

HA! Wow, I really can’t believe that inbred family of douchetards is now attacking comic-goers. They have opened my eyes to the appreciation that you all show me, I didn’t know that because you read my comic that you worship me! 🙂 This makes me feel so special! I totally didn’t know that you all had shrines of Lt. Cox, Sgt. Winters, and the gang plastered in on your walls surrounded by scented candles…  I’m going to be so narcissistic as to assume that everyone wearing camo must be “cosplaying” my comic! THANKS GUYS!

Just because the Westboro Baptist Church loves America, it’s soldiers, comic nerds, and Lady Gaga SOOOOO MUCH I’m going to make them a part of this comic! THEN when they go out wearing the American flag, zombie-ing about with their picket signs THEY CAN COSPLAY AS THEMSELVES! AWESOME!

-L

0 Responses to “Comic Con vs WBC… fun for everyone!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. No, I personally won't spam you... but Wordpress might... ^_^


