09
Aug
11

Ok ok I’m back for good this time… sheeesh

After a year hiatus I am finally back. I had to focus on school as I was at the cusp of graduation and needed to devote 100% of my resources to that. Then I finally moved home, bought a house, and was stuck without internet for like a month…. then Gary left for the Navy and I had to wait for him to get out so I knew how the hell to work my own site! lol.

So yes, Gary is in the Navy now and he just graduated boot camp. Congrats to Gary Jones who now joins the ranks of America’s finest! 😀

Gary showed me the ropes on adding comics and changing things so updates will be more frequent now. 🙂

Working on page 14… you folks have a good one!

-L

0 Responses to “Ok ok I’m back for good this time… sheeesh”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. No, I personally won't spam you... but Wordpress might... ^_^


